Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 


Member #905 created: 2004-10-16 22:45:08Simple URL:   

Name: Kenny


My newest picture with the hoodie I just made.


This is my newest painting, entitled "MEST Universe"

Elfpack Badges:

I'm one of the Artists because I was second on the Elfpack's Monster Art Contest

Elfpack titles and orders
AdventurerSex-monsterCrazy kid




All my art had to be moved there!

My newest

kingofhearts evolution

Don't forget to go here either!!

Check out my new Wiki!!

KingofHearts3026 Special Art

This one's new... it's my Virtues and Sins series!!


My katars from my weapons series.

This is another one just like my katars... it's part of my weapon's series... sais.

This is a flail for the same series as the sais and katars.

These are throwing knives for the same series as the ones above.

This is a self portrait I did... I kinda like it. It has my sword hilt in the background.

This is another picture I did for art... my Roses... it won first in the state last year.

My firs watercolor.

Landscape I did from Canada.

This is a falcon I did a few years ago.

Entitled "Nice Guy Pose"

Take my Poll!!!

Not much to really say... so...

I live in Dewitt, NY. I really don't have a life.
I like hard rock music. My favorites being Cold, System of a Down, Disturbed, Stone Sour, A Perfect Circle, and Tool.

I spend a lot of time drawing and painting. this is because I plan on double majoring in college in psychology and art.

My AOL sn is KingofHearts3026... so if you wanna talk, feel free to IM me there.

I'm also a proud player of Ultima Online (Catskills) and Soul Calibur 2.

Favorite Bands:
A Perfect Circle
System of a Down
Beautiful Creatures
Pearl Jam
Stone Temple Pilots
Stone Sour
Our Lady Peace

1: Name: Kenny
2: Nickname: Kenny Master swordsman stalker extraordinaire
3: Country of living: USA
4: Birthdate: 01/19/87
5: Height: 6'
6: Eye color: Blue
7: Shoesize: 11
8: School/work: High school
9: You smoke: nope
10: Hobby's: computer, video games, painting, drawing, playing guitar
11: Brothers/Sisters: 3 older brothers
12: Relationship: yep... and I love her
13: Piercing(s): nope
14: Tattoo: nope
15: Favorite Country to go to: I want to go to Ireland
16: Are there people you won't reply to?: not really
17: Nicest person you met this year:my girlfriend [ricana9]
18: Person you rather not have met this year: no one so far
19: Who would you like to meet: Maynard James Keenan
20: Who do you admire most: Anthony Focx
21: Most sexy person: Erica, of course
22: Favorite Pajamas(clothes to sleep in): nothing
23: Favorite Car: 67' Stingray
24: Favorite Movie(s): I don't really know
26: Favorite City(s): San Diego
27: Favorite Plush: my kitty pillow
28: Favorite Perfume: none
29: Favorite Magazine: read? ha!
30: Favorite sound: Erica's laugh
31: Favorite TV-series: Ed, Edd, n Eddy
32: Favorite Writer: Dante Algieheri
24: Favorite Nickname: hunnie
34: What is on your mousepad:my mouse...
35: What all is under your bed: an angry monkey
36 Favorite color: red
37: Favorite Song ever: live- lightning crashes
38: Favorite song at this moment: A Perfect Circle- Diary of a Madman/ Love Song
39: Favorite food: M&Ms
40: Favorite class in school: Art
41: Favorite drink: Dr. Pepper
42: Lucky numbers: 15, 13, 19
43: What do you think is the greatest thing about yourself: nothing
44: What deodorant do you use: different kinds
45: Favorite shoes: black steeltoe boots
46: What time do you go to bed on weekdays: when im tired
47: What word do you use most: ok
48: Most romantic moment in your life: Prom night
49: Most embarassing moment in your life: hmmm
50: Would you rather spend your time, inside or outside: depends on who im with
51: What do you do in the weekends: spend time with erica or go to the mall
52: What class on school do/did you dislike most: algebra
53: Your Breakfast: cereal
54: What do you really, really dislike to eat: ham
55: Pets: 2 cats and a brother
56: Laugh or dream: a funny dream to make me laugh
57: Serious or funny: depends..
58: Fast or slow: either
59: You prefer being alone or have relationship with someone: Relationship
60: Simple or complicated?: either
64: Cremate or Buried when you die: depends on how many people are dead at the time
63: Stay up late or go to bed early: Stay up late
64: Light or dark?: dark
65: Speak or Silence: Depends on the
66: Do you like a Tall or small woman: either... but i like shorties :-D
67: Newspaper or Television: Television
68: Hug or kiss: both
69: Happy or Sad: Happy
70: Life or Death: i choose to live
71: Gig or Disco: neither
72: Left or Right: right
73: Sausages on top, or on the side: side
74: Brunetts or Blondes:dont care
75: What would you ask God if you could ask him 1 single question: how much wood COULD a wood chuck chuck if a wood chuck could chuck wood?
76: You believe in reincarnation?: yes
78: When you die, what will be your last words?: "split up, we'll cover more ground"
79: Does true love exist: yes
80: How many kids would you like to have: 2 or 3
81: What is the one thing you can't stand?
complete ignorance
83: Worst feeling(S) in the world: being heartbroken
84: What are you afraid of: solitude. silence
85: are you a emotional person: im overemotional
86: Do you ever cry during a movie:no
87: Your goal in life: to make all the people in my life happy
88: What was the promise you made to yourself at new years eve: i would try to be happy
89: Favorite art-artist: todd mcfarlane
90: As what animal would you like to reincarnate: a beaver
91: What is the best part of a boy: ii dunno... never look
92: Whats the best part of a girl: depends on the girl... i love a persons smile
93: Most original place to ask your love to marry you: an award show
94:What do you think of Elftown: fun i guess
95: Is there something you miss about elftown: no.. is there something missing?!?
96: Where did you get this question list: my loving girlfriend
97: Besides elftown, what do you do most on your PC: playing UO and talking
98: Is there a question you missed in this all: I dunno.

If you ever want to talk, just message, me. I'm always Bored

I guess that's it.

King of Hearts

Age: 29Year of birth: 1987Month of birth: 1Day of birth: 19

Gender: male

What do you do?: Being lazy

Place of living: USA-New York

Exact place of living: Dewitt

Known languages

adult popalternativeblues
classicalcountryfolk music
gothgrungeheavy metal
housejazznew age
progressive metalpunkrock

Other interests
boardgamesbookscard games
chasing the preferred sexchesscooking
crime storiescybersexeating

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 183

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!