Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Ravendust (new pictures finally)

Member #48444 created: 2007-06-15 06:34:34Simple URL:   

Name: Deidra


new photo, finally! To go with my new cut and color^^


Elfpack titles and orders

I have an interest in music, I play the bass guitar, acoustic guitar, keyboard, and I sing a bit (though of course I probably don't sound very good. A year ago I wanted to form a band called 'Amour Noir' but it hasn't really come to pass as of yet...

I'm an aspiring author- always have been and always will be.

I love to draw, and have been doing so for about three years. My style is technically anime- and I've started my own manga, as well as a webcomic with a site that I'm a member of.

I started poetry about two years ago, and found that I didn't know why I had always avoided that genre of writing... I guess that I always thought that it was too feminine for my tastes, and I wanted to stray as far from the pink-wearing cheerleader types as I could (No offense to anyone here if this applies to you...)

I love to hike in the woods- always looking for comfortable and inspiring places to draw... I have some interesting stories involving some of these trips for inspiration... XD

I don't especially favor chat speak- I can never understand the most of it half the time and end up looking at the screen like an idiot for about twenty minutes before searching for somebody who can understand it...

I have an account on writersco... fun fun ^_^

I'm an avid RPer I've got maybe 10-15 going and probably 5 times as many stories started...

Currently I am working on completing my first novel, something I've strived to do since the first day I could read and write on my own...

I'm not always the happiest of people, though I support anybody who needs support, and I like to read through and help edit other people's writing if they ask me too...

*Ahem* That's about it... if I'm found to be dull or unnacceptable in anybody's book... well that's not my fault and you'll get over it... Have I mentioned that I like to be sarcastic?

Age: 23Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 11Day of birth: 18

Gender: female

What do you do?: Studying

Place of living: USA-Pennsylvania

Known languages
Sign LanguageFrenchJapanese

Elfpack crew wannabe: Yes

heavy metalpoprock

Other interests
bookscard gamescats
cookingcrime storiesdogs
partypoetryrole playing

Civil status: single

Body shape: a little overweight

Height: 168

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!