Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Dead Man Fairy (Wow I really havent been here i like forever!!!)

Member #47654 created: 2007-04-12 19:19:36Simple URL:   

Name: Watashi no namae wa Osuchin desu



Elfpack Badges:
This means I am one of the Elfpack Poets

Treasury Inventory:
This is my pet: Brewster The Golden Retriever Puppy
Adopted from the Giffie-Pet Pound

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)


Hi, I don't like to give my name out because then its really just so much easier to annoy me and I don't like to be annoied.I am gay and I DO NOT care who know's. I am 18. I am a very random person and though at some times in the day I may not make sense, I still do something for a reason. I am not all that smart in my opinion but I graduated with a 3.2 gpa...It doesn't matter.

I am a very nice person but don't piss me off cause I won't take it. If you don't know english or spanish or you can't type right then I want nothing to do with you. I do not cyber!!!!!! I am a very loving person and I always put my friends before me no matter what the problem is. I will listen to you no matter who you are and I will help no matter what. I am wiccan, if you do not like it please do not try to make me change, I won't.

Eh, I don't really know what else to really say but you can ask whatever you want to:)



Blah, Im werid. Im also random and Im truly a blonde at heart and a ditz. I'm innocent for the most

My friends...makes me wonder^^

[Danny-Senpai ^^]

Name: If you know it good, if not...ask
Nickname: Uzumaki Naruto
Birthday: December 17,1990
Birthplace: Baltimore, MD
Current Location: Forest Hill
Eye Color: At the moment...(goes to check) ok
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Height: 5' 7"
Right Handed or Left Handed: Left
Your Heritage: German, Irish, Welsh
The Shoes You Wore Today: Nike, Im not picky on what shoes I wear^_^
Your Weakness: I have a lot
Your Fears: claustrophobia-a little, I am afraid of spiders and of snakes a little too. Not to much though
Your Perfect Pizza: Extra Chesse
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Surviving it!
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: lol
Thoughts First Waking Up: not again...
Your Best Physical Feature: uhhh......eyes, I was told that once...I think
Your Bedtime: When I want to go to bed or I cant stay awake any more
Your Most Missed Memory: True Happiness
Pepsi or Coke: Coke
MacDonalds or Burger King: Either
Single or Group Dates: Dont care
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Diet either or Green Tea(its the best tea ever)
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: Frappuccino or a Cappuccino
Do you Smoke: No 
Do you Swear: Yea
Do you Sing: Of course....when no one else can hear me silly^_^
Do you Shower Daily: Yes
Have you Been in Love: I think so
Do you want to go to College: Yes
Do you want to get Married: Hope to one day
Do you belive in yourself: Mostly
Do you get Motion Sickness: Sometimes
Do you think you are Attractive: A little I guess
Are you a Health Freak: not really
Do you get along with your Parents: No, not at all
Do you like Thunderstorms: I Love them
Do you play an Instrument: I did
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Yes
In the past month have you Smoked:
In the past month have you been on Drugs: No
In the past month have you gone on a Date: no
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: No
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Yes, it was sooooo good
In the past month have you been on Stage: Yes
In the past month have you been Dumped: Yes
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: No
Ever been Drunk: No, not fully
Ever been called a Tease: Yes
Ever been Beaten up: Kinda
Ever Shoplifted: No
How do you want to Die: Happy...and not alone...
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: A pastry chef or a social worker
What country would you most like to Visit: Tokyo, Paris, Londen, China, a lot of places I guess
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Doesnt matter
Favourite Hair Color: Doesnt matter
Short or Long Hair: Doesnt matter
Height: not to much shorter or taller than me
Weight: Dont care
Best Clothing Style: Dont care
Number of Drugs I have taken: None
Number of CDs I own: A lot
Number of Piercings: None yet but I want both my ears pierced
Number of Tattoos: None but want some
Number of things in my Past I Regret: A lot...


Age: 21Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 12Day of birth: 17

Gender: male

What do you do?: Something in between

Exact place of living: Konohagure

Known languages

Favorite URL:

alternativecountryhip hop

Other interests
role playingsmokingwhisky

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: same sex

Body shape: thin

Height: 173

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!