Last visited:

Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

nobodys fallen angel (

Member #47198 created: 2007-03-08 07:56:02Simple URL:   

Name: dannie

Photo missing.

Image missing.

Elfpack titles and orders

*growls* before i welcome you understand this i DO NOT believe in god i am a Satanist and for those who dont know what that is read the following
("Anton Szandor LaVey never expected to be the founder of a new religion, but he saw a need for something publicly opposing the stagnation of Christianity, and knew that if he didn’t do it, someone else, probably less qualified, would. LaVey saw there must be a new representative of justice, someone who understood the torments of being human, who shared our own passions and foibles yet was somehow wiser and stronger. He began to realize that most of our progress in science and philosophy had been achieved by those who rebelled against “God” and the Church, or the dictates of conventional society. We needed a representative for that revolutionary, creative, irrepressible spirit within us. The single figure who fit the bill was clear to LaVey from an early point in his life; a deity whose rebellious, passionate nature had been described, either in awe or fear or both, from the dark beginnings of time. Satan, by one name or another, haunted mankind, tempting him with sweet delights and enlightening him with blinding secrets intended only for gods. He was one who could be petitioned for powers of retribution and who gave deserved rewards. Instead of creating sins to insure guilty compliance, Satan encouraged indulgence. He was the single deity who could really understand us.)

and i am not a homosexual but i still believe that those of the SAME SEX SHOULD BE ABLE TO GET MARRIED...if u dont like it and u say something mean about it i will bite and hurt u one way or another!

i am 18 and love to hang out. i love to meet new poeple and listin to music. i tend to be very out spoken so if u dont like it ohh well

Age: 21Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 12Day of birth: 1

Gender: female

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: Travelling around

Exact place of living: lol wouldnt u like to know

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

hip hoppoppunk

Other interests
chasing the preferred sexcybersexrole playing

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!