Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Fallenraven (I'm not a hero. I really am just a madman in a box)

Member #44817 created: 2006-10-03 22:48:30Simple URL:   

Name: Bryan Vastbinder



Elfpack titles and orders
Crazy kid

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

(='.'=) this is Mr.Bunny copy and paste him
(")_(") to help him gain world domination.


Who are you?]
[Are we friends?]
[Do you have a crush on me?]
[Would you kiss me?]
[What was your first impression?]
[What reminds you of me?]
[How well do you know me?]
[When's the last time you saw me?]
[Would you give me your number?]
[Would you let me kiss you?]
[Would you watch a movie with me?]
[Take me out to dinner?]
[Drive me somewhere/any where?]
[would you ever take a shower with me?]
[Have a fling with me?]
[Buy me a drink if I didn’t have any money?]
[Take me home for the night?]
[Would you let me sleep in your bed?].
[Do you think I’m attractive, sexy, or hot?]
[Do you like my style?]
[Do you think I’m funny?]
[Do you care about me?]
[Would you dance with me?]
[Are you going to put this on your house and see what I say about you

I'm a 23 year old guy whos just looking for someone to talk to and whatnot. And maybe even something more later, but thats the future. :)

I love photography, mainly people, portraits, etc.
I play video games a lot, i love meeting new people though im generally shy at first in person. My current car is absolutely wonderful and I hope it never thinks that I think it's a piece of crap xD
umm...i love going to the movies like crazy. if i have the money i usually go see a movie 2-3 times in a week when I can.
Goodness, it's been 2 years since I've updated, almost 3.
I'm a social work student now (if thats a thing to call it) Been working on growing up and figuring out where I'm supposed to go and all that, but damn that shit's tough. But yeah if you wanna know anything else, feel free to ask me. I'm usually pretty cool about talking to whoever, depending on if I'm distracted or busy or tired or god knows what else.

Age: 29Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 1Day of birth: 31

Gender: male

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: USA-Michigan

Exact place of living: Bellevue

Known languages


Other interests
boardgamesbookscard games
catschasing the preferred sexcooking
role playingslackingshopping

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: thin

Height: 179

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!