Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

melonmonster (back 2 school)

Member #22482 created: 2005-07-02 12:15:47Simple URL:   

Name: Miranda

Photo missing.

Image missing.

Elfpack titles and orders
AdventurerCrazy kid

I live in NYC, the most awesome city on the planet! My best friend [chocolatemonster] lives across the street from me, and when we were younger we used to have playdates where all we'd do was write. Then whenever another friend came over I never knew what to do with them. Thankfully, we've evolved, but we still love writing.
Actually, I've had writers block for a while now, so I'm trying keeping a journal where whenever I see/hear about an interesting person, I write down what I hear and make up some more in hopes that I can use them as a character. Same for plots - when I hear about a crisis or something, I write it down. Although nothing's sparked yet, that's only because I've been doing it for a couple of weeks.
I go to Camp Sloane/Camp Potato/Little Australia/Australia's Little Sloanian Potato. It's awesome, and I have some really good friends from there.

If you're going to message me and I don't know you, you just want to message me for the fun of it, will you just fill out this little questionare when you first message me so that we can actually talk about something? I hate being messaged just to say "hi", I won't answer that.

Here's the questionare:
First name:
Age (optional):
Strange habits:
Do you enjoy watermelon?

That's all, and if you think anything is too personal you don't have to fill it out, but let me know so I can change it.

I enjoy melon...watermelon in paticular, but watermelonmonster didn't sound as good as melonmonster. Actually, scratch that - I don't enjoy watermelon. I live for watermelon! It's just so wonderful!

I'll shut up now.


Age: 13Year of birth: 1993Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 4

Gender: female

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: USA-New York

Exact place of living: NYC

Known languages


blueship hopjazz

Other interests
bookscard gamescats

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!