Last visited:

Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Elfpack secret service has made this comment about this member:

This member loves to receive messages, providing they actually contain something interesting to respond to. Don't hesitate to start a conversation with her.

She also coloured like a BAMF since the age of four.


Member #56355 created: 2013-01-23 07:22:23Simple URL:   

Name: Jenna



self portrait

Elfpack Badges:
I came second place in snow photos on let it snow! competition 2013

Elfpack titles and orders
AdventurerCrazy kid

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

I'm young. 24 to be exact. I like all sorts of things. I'm currently working and going to college. I will graduate in may with my Bachelor of Fine Arts degree. Majoring in studio art with a focus on Ecopsychology. Ask me about it, it's cool. I have cats. I like Sci-fi and fantasy stuff. Monsters. Zombies. Fairies. Mermaids. Dragons. Etc. All that jazz and stuff. I like photography. I paint a little. I like weird cartoons - i.e. Adventure Time. I like Family Guy and American Dad. I smoke cigarettes more often than I should. I'm starting out a new work-out plan asap. I have a lot of baggage like every human being out there. I'm Buddhist for the most part. I like beer every now and then. I like terrible beer. I like spending time with people. I like to go most places. I like traveling but haven't gone many places. I have tattoos. Quite a few. I LOVE dinosaurs. I even have a small collection of them. I like chocolate oranges. Stargazer lilies and Sunflowers are my favorite flowers. Crows and large birds of prey are my favorite kinds of birds. I like the feeling of grass between my toes... along with mud. Favorite seasons are Spring and Fall. Spring because of mud and warm weather. Fall because of the smell of the leaves and the warm breezes. And Halloween. I like Uhm... I like summer for the freedom of open car windows. And beaches. Beaches are cool. I like Dr. Who. And the Mighty Boosh. I'm not a nerd or a geek. But I like them. I like old school video games. I will graduate in the Summer of 2013 from college. That's about it. Any questions? Ask, if I feel up to answering them I will. And please attempt to use decent grammar.

Age: 31Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 10Day of birth: 12

Gender: female

What do you do?: Studying

Place of living: USA-Wisconsin

Exact place of living: Lake-side

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglishGerman

no musicadult popalternative
classicalfolk musichip hop
jazznew agepop

Other interests
card gamescarscats
chasing the preferred sexcookingdancing

Civil status: married

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: a little overweight

Height: 157

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!