Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 


Member #53513 created: 2009-01-06 05:14:25Simple URL:   

Name: Erika Joy



Elfpack titles and orders

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

I use to have one of these a few years ago but I forgot my name and password. I live in a small town in central California.Im almost 5'7".I have different colored eyes and long brown hair. Im very adenturous. I love having a good time. I dont smoke, drink, cuss, do drugs, or anything like that. I am a Christian. Im 17 and a junior. I love to chat so send me a messege anytime. I have a myspace so you can also find me there. And I love getting emails so go ahead and email me too. Feel free to ask any questions or just chat.

[Dr Optimist] is AMAZING! I have had a chance to get to know him and he is a great friend. He is so much fun to talk to and can always make me laugh. When Im feeling down I know if I talk to him everything will feel better. And of coarse he is pretty cute too. I think I might have a crush. I thank God everyday for letting our paths cross. God has allowed me to lose so much but is slowly making it all better. Sending Michael has to be one of His ways of putting joy back in my life. Thank you God an Michael for being so amazing!!

erikas pics

Age: 19Year of birth: 1992Month of birth: 3Day of birth: 13

Gender: female

Place of living: USA-California

Exact place of living: Central Cal

Known languages

alternativecountryhip hop

Other interests

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 170

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!