Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

* Amy *

Member #47943 created: 2007-05-08 23:13:05Simple URL:   

Name: Amy Bridge


Me on the right and my sister on the left


Mike Shinoda, from Linkin Park and Fort Minor.

Elfpack titles and orders
Crazy kid


...::About Me::...<3
Full Name: Amy Nicole Bridge
Eye Color: blue/green
Hair Color: auburn
Height: 5'5
Shoe Size: 9
Ring Size: 6
Heritage: white
Graduating Year: 2009
Birthdate: 10/23/1991
Zodiac Sign: libra/scorpio
Concert: none
Best Friend: i always liked all of my friends the same
Crush: nunya
Pet: bird
Sport: none
...::Have You Ever::...<3
Sky Dived: no
Bungee Jumped: no
Gone out of the Country: no
Beaten Someone Up: yes
Gotten Beat Up: yes
Killed an Animal: hell no
Swam in the Ocean: kinda
Broke the Law: yes
Smoked: no
Chewed Tobacco: no
Drank: yes
Been Kissed: no
Been In Love: kinda
Dumped Someone: no
Been Dumped: no
Broken Someone's heart: no
Had Your Heart Broken: no
Liked Someone Who Didn't Like You Back: kinda
Broken A Bone: no
Had Surgery: yes
Had an X-ray or MRI: yes
Failed a Class: yes
Color: pink,purple,blue,black
Food: tacos,pizza
Drink: water
Snack: gardetto's
Cereal: honey buches of oats
Ice Cream: mint chip
Candy: choclate
Restaurant: any 
Fast Food Place: dont have one
Store: all
Animal: cat,dog
Quote: i dont know
Sport To Play: none
Sport To Watch: none
Movie: pirates of the caribbean 1 -the curse of the black pearl
TV Show: prison break,supernatural
Type Of Music: alternative rock
Band: Linkin Park
Singer: Mike Shinoda
Song: numb,in the end
Pepsi or Coke: none
Vanilla or Chocolate: chocolate
Cake or Ice Cream: ice cream
McDonalds or Burger King: burger king
Love or Money: both
Music or TV: both
Cat or Dog: both
Mom or Dad: both
Truck or Car: car
Ocean or Lake: both
Yahoo or Hotmail: hotmail
Google or AJ: google
Light or Dark: dark
Country or City: city
Rain or Sunshine: both
...::The Opposite Sex::...<3
First Thing You Notice: how they look
Personality or Looks: both
Hair Color: brown or black
Eye Color: blue,green or brown
Short or Tall: in between
Romanic or Spontaneous: both
Sense of Humor or Sweet: both
Hook up or Relationship: relationship
Feeling: bored
Listening To: beyonce and shakeria
Wanna: sleep
Doing Besides Typing: talking to my sister
Thinking About: what i should say
Wearing: cloths
In Love: kinda
Single: yes
Best Friends: i like them all the same
...::The Future::...<3
Career: night club owner or sign languge interputer
Marriage: yes
Kids: maybe





Age: 18Year of birth: 1991Month of birth: 10Day of birth: 23

Gender: female

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: USA-Oregon

Exact place of living: In a house

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglish

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

alternativehip hoppop

Other interests

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 165

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!