Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Isorn (valar morghulis)

Member #13841 created: 2005-04-03 18:44:25Simple URL:   

Name: Ramses Rolus


just me


Elfpack titles and orders
AdventurerCrazy kid



yuw if there is anything you wanna ask me then go ahead. I'm into rap fantasy books writing games. I love to go to partys and stuff like that and I don't really hate school like all the others cause it's just something you gotta do so you better enjoy doing it.


Ow and if u're 14 then please rather not talk to me

Ryle Hira: life is what it is, it is kinda my motto whenever I'm down then I just remember those words and it just cheers me up.

I like LInkin park and also angra and Nightwish. That was the rock side of me the other side is rap.... I know strange combination but The Game and Akon just rock :) I also love 50 cent, Jim Jones, Usher, Juelz, EVerybody from G-UNIT and thrillville. ALso Clue, Whoo kid and DJ envy are great.
Gonna add some new gangstas:
Clinton Sparks
Killa Cam
Paul Wall
Daddy Yankee

Then the rock bands:
Placebo ***
Green Day **
Linkin Park ***
Muse *
The kooks **
Kaiser chiefs ***
RHCP ****
Artic Monkeys ***

Then there is also a tiny part of me which is techno. Dj Furax is just the best!!
I really love anime and I hate people who say that anime is childish cause it's not! the series that I love the most are Wolf's rain and Cowboy Bebop and Gundam wing.


I love the number 13 and my fave colour is black and no I a not a gothic or anything and I do not hate them either. Don't tell me that u love ff7 cause I didn't got my nick from that game okay so stop asking!


Anime pics yaaah



my fave movies are Kill Bill and Gladiator. there aren't many drama movies I like except Cold mountain and the Pianist. other fave movies are:
Running Scared
V for Vendetta
Head of the State
Pirates of the Caribean

As you might have noticed, my fave animal is a wolf, I am just fascinated by these animals all those tales being told about them, love their pics too!
If there are other things that you wanna know about me then you just ask!

Age: 18Year of birth: 1988

Gender: male

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: Belgium

Exact place of living: somewhere close to Brussels

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

alternativehip hoppop

Other interests
filmrole playingscifi
sportingwatching sportwriting

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: fit

Height: 180

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!