Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 


Member #52561 created: 2008-08-08 17:02:48Simple URL:   

Name: vannessa

Photo missing.

Image missing.


I have a sense of humor and I am easy to get along with. I'm curious, skeptic but wise about what I get myself into. I am willing to take a chance at meeting new people. I live a balanced lifestyle, I work a full-time job that keeps me occupied during the day but free in the evenings and weekends. I like being physically active, I'm known to be a Gym-Rat and a Martial Artist both as an Instructor and a Student in training. On my free time I like watching movies (both rental or at the movie theater), playing pool, dinning out, and spending weekends down on the beach. I'm not looking to judge or to be judged so if you are not impressed at what you see please move on and don't waist my time.
Trust and honesty are what I mainly seek in a mate. I want someone who is open-minded and down to earth. She must have a decent job that keeps her busy but allows her to have time for her personal life.
Communication is a factor! I am a good listener and I like getting into conversatio

Age: 34Year of birth: 1974Month of birth: 9Day of birth: 18

Gender: female

What do you do?: Working

Place of living: United Kingdom-England-London

Exact place of living: bristol

Home-page URL: hello ur all

Weblog URL: wwwwwwww

Favorite URL: wwwwwwwwww

Skype Username: wwwwwwwwwwww

Elfpack crew wannabe: No


Other interests

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: fit

Height: 172

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!