Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 


Member #51687 created: 2008-04-20 21:55:06Simple URL:   

Name: Jennifer



better resolution pic of my finialised hardy drawing, hoping to give it to him someday but for now it will sit safely in my sketchbook.

Elfpack titles and orders

Hey everyone i'm Jennifer.
Please read most or all of my description before you message me. Thanks

Alright first off:Welcome. I'm usually nice as long as you don't piss me off, and if you give me respect and consideration I shall do the same to you. If I say no, I mean it don't harass me. Other than that you may ask anything you like. I will answer you as truthfully as I can.

My specs:
Name: Jennifer Donaldson
address: Nothing you need
D.O.B.: 4/7/90 age:18
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Height: 5' 3 1/2"
Weight: 118;bs

I Wont Cyber Don't Ask.

Nor will I send you naked pictures, or have phone sex with you. deal with it, find someone else that will stoop to that.

I'm not a shallow Person.I won't judge a person on how they look, I expect the same courtesy, I'm much more then just a pretty face and a body. Like me for who I am not what I am.

I don't expect perfect diction in messages but I do expect more then just "hi" or "your hot" Give us something to talk about or don't talk to me if you can't or won't hold a conversation.

If you don't have anything respectful to say to me then please don't talk to me. I don't appreciate hate mail. If you are rude I will be just as rude Back to you. I don't recommend going down that road, getting on my bad side isn't where you want to be and if it is then your nuts.

I'm a big athletic geek you could say. I participate in way too many sports but i love it. I was originally training to join the military but that fell through so now i just do it for fun, and it keeps me in shape, whats not to like?

The sports I like:
*Martial Arts *Running
*Wrestling   *Weight Training
*Archery    *Bowling
*Swimming   *Basket Ball
*Tennis    *Volleyball

I love to sing and draw. I'm told I should go to school for my artistic ability but that's more my brothers cup of tea, he is a CAD designer for a company called Stantec. I'll stick to being hands on and physical, see where that gets me.
I'm also Really into Reading, If the books interest me i'll read them, i'm mostly into mystery, sci fi and fantasy novels. Annette Curtis Klause, Amelia Atwater-Rhodes, and Stephenie Meyer are my favorites but I read many more.

I'm a pagan I have been since the age of 9, I will discuss my faith and try to help you as best as I can but if you try to convert me you will only bore me. I was lutheran so I know the otherside of the story, i'm still not interested in changing who I've become for a deaf and blind god who never answered a prayer.
 I'm also bisexual.I have been since I was about 10-11. my first girlfriend decided to only be straight I didn't. I'm happily involved with a wonderful man, I love him and he treats me like i'm a prize everyone one should envy him for having (at least hes said it a few times lol) i'm sorry if you don't like my life choices but they are mine to make.

As a side note, I will be moving in with tony in march, we are moving to Florida with two of his friends, I can't wait to start my new life with the man I love.

If you cant be mature then don't talk to me and I always put my money where my mouth is you have a problem with me eathier do something about it or get out of my face because if i have a problem with you i'm gonna make sure you know it, If i say i'm going to do something, I will really do it, so id advise to think before you say, or act.

Here are some things that may help you get to know me better:

Brokens Answered Questionaires
Brokens Movie List

Brokens Drawings my artwork

Brokens Family pic of my family
BrokenSilence Pics of me

I have profiles on:
Elftown: BrokenSilence
Fake: Brokensilence HardyMiracle
VampireFreaks: BrknSilence

I also use msn, aim, yahoo, and myspace im, but unless I know you I wont accept an invite.

sacrifice of love sacrifice for love
fate is gentle and harsh; she gives and she takes

Age: 19Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 7

Gender: female

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: USA-New York

Favorite URL:

Elfpack crew wannabe: Yes

adult popalternativecountry
eurodiscofolk musicgoth
grungehip hopjazz
new agepoppunk

Other interests
card gamescarpentrycars
catschasing the preferred sexchess
cookingcrime storiesdancing
politicsrole playingsinging
travellingwatching sportwhisky

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: fit

Height: 160

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!