Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Spidermanzz (It isn't 3am anymore =D)

Member #51330 created: 2008-03-11 21:32:36Simple URL:   

Name: Your Closest Friend And Enemy



Image missing.

Elfpack titles and orders
Drunk-assAdventurerCrazy kid

Nanananana SPIDERMAN

The name's Daniel, 16 FTW and from London =]

I make terrible first impressions.

So come on bitch, why aren't you laughing now?
You left me here to fend on my own.
So cry on bitch, why aren't you laughing now?

Speak if you must. I don't bite. Well, maybe..*rolls eyes*

This is done purely out of boredom =D

Name: Daniel
Birthday: July 1st.
Birthplace: Ashford
Eye Color: Brown/green.
Hair Color: Dark brown.
Height: 5'8
Right Handed or Left Handed: Both.
Your Heritage: Hell, I don't know.
The Shoes You Wore Today: Vans.
Your Weakness: I have no weakness, I'm 'ard.
Your Perfect Pizza: Two pizzas.
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Not got one, not a very long time to complete it in anyway..
Thoughts First Waking Up: ;_;
Your Best Physical Feature: You tell me ;)
Your Bedtime: Whenever.
Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King: Burger King.
Single or Group Dates: Uhh, single..
Chocolate or Vanilla: Either.
Cappuccino or Coffee: Neither!
Do you Smoke: Not really.
Do you Swear: I try not to.
Do you Sing: If noone's around, haha.
Do you Shower Daily: Yeah.
Have you Been in Love: No.
Do you want to go to College: I already do.
Do you want to get Married: Nah, probably not.
Do you belive in yourself: Well, of course.
Do you get Motion Sickness: Nop.
Do you think you are Attractive: Uh, not really, but hey, not for me to decide xD
Are you a Health Freak: Anything but.
Do you get along with your Parents: Ye.
Do you like Thunderstorms: Ye.
Do you play an Instrument: Yeah, guitar for over 3 years.
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Yup.
In the past month have you Smoked: Yeah.
In the past month have you been on Drugs: Nop.
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: No.
Ever been Drunk: Yeah ha.
Ever Shoplifted: Probably when I was like 6?
How do you want to Die: So badly I'm alive.
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Not a clue.
What country would you most like to Visit: Uhh, whatever..
In a Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Brown/green/blue
Favourite Hair Color: Brown/black
Short or Long Hair: Med - long.
Height: Same as me or a little shorter, don't push it though..¬¬
Weight: Don't push it..
Number of Piercings: Whatever.
Number of Tattoos: Whatever.

You won't get to know me by reading that shit ^ =D

Age: 18Year of birth: 1992Month of birth: 7Day of birth: 1

Gender: male

What do you do?: Being lazy

Place of living: United Kingdom-England-London

Known languages

Home-page URL: In Short,

Weblog URL: For The Murders Of Those I Court

Favorite URL: I Bless The Hour That Holds Your Fall

Skype Username: I Will Kill You All!

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

heavy metalprogressive metalpunk

Other interests
chasing the preferred sexfantasyfilm

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 173

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!