Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

goth biker

Member #50566 created: 2007-12-14 07:05:26Simple URL:   

Name: Robert Golik


my absolute dream car!!!!
The Shelby Cobra Super Snake


THE LOVE OF MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Elfpack titles and orders
AdventurerCrazy kid

hello my name's Robert but you can call me almost anything i don't really care. I'm a southern redneck stuck in a northern hick town and i hate this fucking place. about the only good thing about it is that i'm witha girl who i love very much which is [pixie710] I enjoy spending time with my friends, riding my bikes, and almost anything outdoors. If you want know anything else about me any questions at all feel free to ask me either on here or on my msn if i'm on i'll talk to ya but if i'm not feel free to leave me a message.

I am a:
Heliotropic Dragon

In the war between good and evil, a Heliotropic Dragon tends to walk the fine line of Neutrality.
When it comes to the powers of Chaos vs. those of Law and Order, your inner dragon walks a fine line between Law and Chaos.
As far as magical tendancies, Your inner dragon has the ability to conquer the world of magic, but it will not be easy.
During combat situations, whether by spells or by claw, your inner dragon will do whatever it takes to get the job done.

Dragon Description:

This unusual skin type also gives them an unusually sleek appearance and allows them to move with greater speed and freedom both in air and under water. These Dragon's are known to be highly competitive.

They often meet with other dragons to compete with each other for sport. NOTE: A few small villages have been destroyed by being so unlucky as to be in the path of a speeding Heliotropic Dragon taking a shortcut to gain an advantage over it's competitor.Heliotropic Dragons are well known for their protectiveness, but also are known as loyal friends and allies. They make true friends rarely, but those friendships that they make are well chosen and long lasting.

-- Name: Robert
-- Nickname: taco (long story)
-- Birth date: 2/23/89
-- Current location: Rensselaer
-- Eye color: Hazel
-- Hair color: black
-- Height: 5'9"
-- Righty or lefty: lefty

-- Your heritage: Polish
-- Your weakness:
-- Your fears: losing the one i love
-- Your perfect pizza: meat lovers
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: don"t know yet

-- Your most overused phrase on MSN: freak
-- Your thoughts first waking up: god dam it do i have to?
-- Your best physical feature: no clue
-- Your bedtime: whenever the fuck i feel like
-- Your most missed memory: i dont know

-- Soda: Mountain dew
-- Fast food joint: McDonalds
-- Single or group dates: single
-- nikes or vans: Air Speed's
-- sweet tea or unsweeten tea: hate tea
-- Chocolate or vanilla: either

-- Smoke: no
-- Swear: all the fucking time
-- Sing: yes but badly
-- Take a shower every day: of course
--crush(es): nope got my Woman
-- Want to go to college: yeah
-- Like high school: kinda
-- Want to get married: yeah
-- Believe in yourself: hell no
-- Get motion sickness: no
-- Think you're attractive: not a fucking chance
-- Think you're a health freak: nope
-- Get along with your parents: yes
-- Like thunderstorms: can cause fires so yeah
-- Play an instrument: no

In the past MONTH...
-- Drank alcohol: nope.
-- Smoked: no
-- Done a drug: no
-- Had sex: no
-- Made out: yea
-- Gone on a date: yes
-- Gone to the mall: yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
-- Eaten sushi: hell no
-- Been on stage: no
-- Gone skatboarding: no
-- Made homemade cookies: no
--Gone skinny-dipping: no
-- Dyed your hair: yes
-- Stolen anything: yea

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: no
-- Been caught doing something: yes
-- Been called a tease: yes
-- Gotten beaten up: no
-- Shoplifted: no
-- Changed who you were to fit in: kinda

-- Age you hope to be married: i dont know
-- Numbers and names of children: don't have any yet but i want one some day
-- Describe your dream wedding: whatever makes her happy
-- How do you want to die: i dont want to
-- Where do you want to go to college: an automotive tech school
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: NO FUCKING IDEA!!!
-- What country would you most like to visit: don't know

In a guy/girl...
-- Best eye color: blue, green
--Best hair color: black
-- Short or long hair: long
-- Height: don't really matter
-- Best weight: don't know
-- Best articles of clothing: hot topic
-- Best first date location: anywhere as long as we're having fun
-- Best first kiss location: already happened sorry

Layer 10
I see: that i have the perfect girlfriend and i hope to be with her forever
I need: to get my second truck running
I find: that i know way too many peole that give me free stuff
I want: no clue
I have: the girl i want to spend the rest of my life with
I wish: i had one billion dollars!!! ( pinky finger pointing toward side of mouth)
I love: my beautiful girl and her baby madi
I hate: when i'm not with Chey
I fear: no clue
I feel: no clue
I hear: the tv
I smell: Cheerieo's
I crave: eggs
I wonder: if it will ever happen
I regret: one thing

[98% of teens say the words "I Love You" Without meaning it...if you are a part of that other 2% put this on Your house.]

Age: 21Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 2Day of birth: 23

Gender: male

What do you do?: Working

Place of living: USA-Indiana

Exact place of living: Rensselaer

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

gothheavy metalnew age

Other interests
boardgamescard gamescars

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 183

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!