Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 


Member #4782 created: 2005-01-09 13:32:00Simple URL:   



Elfpack titles and orders
Drunk-assAdventurerCrazy kid

Hi my name is Jade im now 18 :) i have brown hair and blue eyes.. the end! love to go skating, go shooting, playing basketball, watching football (im making myself sound like a chav here.... im not!):P and just go out with my mates! love music!!! i like all different types of music, mainly rock, punk and indie stuff really... not going to bother naming all the bands i just lazy and can't be bothered typing them out right now :P

[allen14] - Deputy haha

haha this should be fun!!...
Type Your Name With Your...
Thumbs Together: jade nuttall
Nose: ujadee4 nu6t6tal;l
Elbow: jaded nutytyasll,
Tounge: jade nuttall
Chin: mjnz\ad n jhggzs,.,
Foot: juaqede bnhn7tool
Eyes closed and one finger:jafe nuttrall
Back of your hand:jasdfe nutytyasl
Palm: jhsae nmjuttasllo
Mouse: juqadee nut5t5aqll
Wrist: : jksadfnuitytysal;klssdhr4ki;etgyre
Big Toe: jjuadee n uttaaslol;
Forehead: uw2ede bh yu76tte

001: Name: Jade Nuttall
002: Nickname: nutter, spadey, burger
003: Country of living: england
004: Birthdate: march 19th 1989
005: Height: 5ft 6 or something like that
006: Eye color: blue!
007: Shoesize: 7
008: School/work: college and part time work
009: You smoke: nope
010: Hobby's: basketball, skateboarding, shooting
011: Brothers/Sisters: 1 brother 1 sister
012: Relationship: nope not at the moment
013: Piercing(s): nope
014: Tattoo(s): not at the moment
015: Vacationland: australia
016: Are there people you wont reply to? no
017: Nicest person/s you met this year: i've met sooo many new people this year theres no way i could pick just one of them!
018: Person you rather not have met this year: none ... yet.. i don't think
019: Who would you like to meet: theres a few people
020: Who is it that you admire: hmm.. a few people i wont name them all
021: Most sexy person(s): right now don't know... or that coule be telling ;)
022: Favorite Pyjama(clothes to sleep in): some freespirit pjs i bought the other day £5 BARGAIN!
023: Favorite Car: anyone want to buy me a ferarri?
024: Favorite Movie(s): big daddy, a walk to remember
025: Favorite Music: rock, indie, punk
026: Favorite City(s): erm dunno really
027: Favorite Plush : don't have a favourite one
028: Favorite Perfume: hugo boss deep red
029: Favorite Magazine: dont have a favourite i read whatever is put in front of me at college 
030: Favorite sound: music..
031: Favorite TV-series: desperate housewives and hollyoaks... im addicted
032: Favorite Writer: dont have a favourite
033: Favorite Nickname: hmmm spadey or jadey probably
034: What is on your mousepad: dont have one
035: What is under your bed: a matress now... finally cleared it all out :)
036: Favorite color/s: blue, red
037: Favorite Song ever: too hard to think of a favourite song ever!!!!
038: Favorite song/s at this moment: simon brinkmann - lost summer... this songs just reminds me exactly of my summer and can't catch tomorrow and last summer - lost prophets
039: Favourite Food: chicken korma mm
040: Favorite class/es at school: they were p.e and math
041: Favorite drink: alcoholic or non alcoholic..... ummm i drink alot of tea now being in college and having to sit around in the coffee bar alot... alcoholic - vodka and orange all the way
042: Lucky number: 3 but i don't know why
043: What do you think that is greatest about yourself: no idea.. you tell me
044: What deodorant do you use: impulse or sanex
045: Favorite shoes: my k swiss and dc's
046: What time do you go to bed on workdays: couldnt tell you different times everyday...late though i never seem to be able to sleep..probably about 2am +
047: What words do you use most: im not impressed, alriiight, for goddddd, how harsh are you, i i suppose, your a fool man...i have alot of random saying me and a friend come ut with because of the people we met last year.. your mums wearing a dress..... i use the word proper alot now :S
048: Most romantic moment in your life: ermm...... still to come hopefully
049: Most ashamed moment of your life: don't know really.. no point being ashamed of whats already happened
050: You spend your time rather inside or outside: both... outside if it's summer

[#]-click on it

Age: 21Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 3Day of birth: 19

Gender: female

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: United Kingdom-England

Exact place of living: Derbyshire

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: No


Other interests
sportingwatching sport

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!