Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 


Member #47531 created: 2007-04-04 00:17:37Simple URL:   

Name: Erin



Me and Bart (Rottie) and Rocky (Border Collie)

Elfpack Badges:
This means I'm one of Elfpack's magnificent Quoters!

Elfpack titles and orders
Drunk-assCrazy kid

Well, I have one semester left of college at Argosy University. After that I will take my Vet Tech certification exam. I love animals of all kinds. (Well maybe not birds, they scary) I have a dog, 2 guinea pigs, 3 fish and a frog. Total number of household animal is 3 dogs, 2 guinea pigs, 3 fish and a frog. No I don’t live in a zoo, most days. I hope to get a job as a zookeeper taking care of big cats.
What do I like to do you ask?
I like reading, drawing and writing. I mainly read paranormal romance novels. I draw mainly scenes from the Bible and animals and I write mainly poems about vampires.
I like country music but I will listen to anything but rap. If you want to know anything more you’ll just have to ask me. Don’t worry I don’t bite… hard. :)

------♥♥----Put This
---♥♥---♥♥---On Your
---♥♥---♥♥---page If
---♥♥---♥♥---You Know or has got cancer
-----♥♥♥-----Who Died

Age: 23Year of birth: 1985Month of birth: 5Day of birth: 28

Gender: female

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: USA-Minnesota

Exact place of living: somewhere between here and there

Known languages


Other interests
catschasing the preferred sexcrime stories

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: plump

Height: 177

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!