Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

kiss_me (i love you rob!! <3)

Member #46918 created: 2007-02-17 12:13:52Simple URL:   

Name: ask n ill tell_x





[which one..??? only the sexiest one!! thts me!!!]

Elfpack titles and orders


about me;

female! :) 17 :D taken! :D i live in Widdrington Station near newcastle.

I live life to be fun! i love to smile and laff and just have a bloody good time with myself, and others! i love to be happy! i like to bring out my inner child regulary to keep my personality alive.

I am a barmaid/waitress at the RED LION Alnmouth, pop in one day! you might see me! :)

My main passions are in art! I love art, i couldnt imagine myself doing anything else! :) i love photography and graphic design too!!! i love to go out clubbin, gettin dressed up with the girls and just having a laff!

I want to be a graphic designer, i can sit at a pc all day and manipulate photos day in day out without being bored! i love it! i hope to go to uni in a yr or so, where, i dnt no just yet. But i want to move away from home and be myself!

Men: biggest turn ons in men is the bad lad image but a soft heart on the inside!! tattoos aren't a must bt i find them sooooo sexy on a man!!! i love a man with a soft heart, hu will make me feel like a princess when appropriate and that nobody else matters. I want to find a man hu will help me find my trust in men again. ive been taken for granted and it has affected me mre than people think. I love a man who likes to burst out of his shell now and again and jst smile and laff, have fun and make every moment special. live life to the full, no your limits but rebel now and again!

warning: ive been fuked about too many times by men so dont mess with my heart any more, my trust in men has already disappearing.

nehooo chat to me ppl, i dnt care hu u r i will reply! :) i love to socialize! :) xxxxxxxxxxx

lv me!
x x x x x x x x x x x

Age: 17Year of birth: 1991Month of birth: 9Day of birth: 18

Gender: female

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: United Kingdom-England

Exact place of living: widdy

Known languages

housenew agepop

Other interests
artbeerchasing the preferred sex

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 157

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!