Last visited:

Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Guardian Archer (Getting off before I get electricuted...)

Member #44936 created: 2006-10-13 01:26:58Simple URL:   

Name: Kujiama Von Sumeragi, Kuji for short

Photo missing.

Image missing.

Elfpack titles and orders

Kujiama Von Sumeragi, pleased to make your acquaintance.

Name: Kujiama Von Sumeragi
Age: 16
DOB: April 25, 1990
Middle Name: Von
Nicknames: Kuji
Weight: 145lb
Height: 5'7 1/2"
Hair: Black
Eyes: Green
Complexion: Pale
IQ: I don't know, but I'm one of the smartest people in my town, that's what the tests say anyway, but I'm a bit clueless about certain things
Sign: Taurus
Element: Earth
Planets: Venus
Chinese Zodiac Sign: The Snake
Phobia: Spiders...oh shuddup!
Dream career: Head of King Jarad's guard
Something you want to try: Driving
Favorite Food: Steak
Favorite Drink: Water
Favorite Color: Green
Favorite Anime: Erm, Trinity Blood I guess
Favorite Manga: Naruto
Favorite Book: Anything I can learn from
Favorite Music: Violin
Favorite Song: Devil's Trill
Favorite Weather: Snowy
Favorite Flower: Water lily
Favorite stars: Huh?
Favorite Class: Archery
Favorite Game: Star Ocean: Till the End of Time
Favorite Movie: Lady in the Water
Sexual Preference: opposite sex
Homophobic: No
Dating status: Single
If yes, do they have a name?: It isn't yes so no!
Biggest turn on: I don't know, I tend to be protective...
Biggest turn off: Jerks...
Parents: Never knew mine, I'm an orphan
Siblings: Nope
Favorite relative: [DragonicTunes]
Do your friends 'know' you: No
What do they tend to be like?: Really weird
How many people do you tell everything to: None, I don't know a lot myself
Do you have a bf/gf: No, didn't you already ask me that?
Do you have a crush: Yes
How long have you liked him/her: Almost a year
Why do you like this person: I don't know, I just do
If you're single, why are you single: I haven't chosen to be in a relationship yet
How long was your longest relationship: A couple months
What do you most like about your body: Nothing, I look like a shaggy scrapyard dog...
And least: Nothing, I don't hate my body either
Do you think you're good-looking: I just told you, I look like a scrapyard dog...
Do other people often tell you that you're good-looking: Not exactly good looking, but a lot of people say I'm adorable.
Do you look like any celebrities: According to most of my friends, I look like Orochimaru...
Do you wear a watch: Nope
How many coats and jackets do you own: None
Most expensive item of clothing: I don't know, why would I know that?
What kind of shoes do you wear: Army boots
Describe your style in one word: Baggy, lazy, and kinda medieval
Number: 13
Day: Friday
Month: December
Season: Winter
Sport: Karate
Teacher: Sensei Kaido Asuki
Fruit: Lemon
TV Show: Erm, I don't have one I guess
Radio Station: None
Store: The mall...
Word: ...
Me/You: You
Coke/Pepsi: Coke
Day/Night: Night, I love wandering around at night
AOL/AIM: Neither?
CD/Cassette: CD
Jeans/Khakis: Khakis!
Car/Truck: No, I got hit with one of those T-T
Tall/Short: Either
Lunch/dinner: Dinner
Lipstick/Lip-gloss: No!
Silver/Gold: Either
Alcohol/Weed: No
Can you play an instrument: Guitar
Type of music never listened to: Rap
Choose one word to describe how you feel most often: Contemplative
Do you own any plaid clothing: No
Do you own Converse shoes: No
Do you own Saucony shoes: No
Do you own old school Nikes: No
Do you wear tight pants: No, if these pant are tight, then I'm not wearing baggy pants ever...
Is there more than one zipper in your pants: There are buttons, but not zippers
Do you own braces: No
Do you have short, shaggy hair: Lol, yeah right, my hair? Short? Lmao
Does your hairstyle exceed a height of 3 inches: No
Would you classify your hair as a deadly weapon: Wtf, No
Do you think mohawks are "neat": No, ew
Is your hair black or red: Black
Do you own a bandanna: No
Do you wear plugs in your ears: No
Are you amused by safety pins: Yes
Have you ever used duct tape as a sewing substitute: No
Do you own one or more objects with studs or spikes in them: No
Do you own one or more articles of clothing from Dogpile, Lip Service, or Tiger of London: No
Does the American flag anger you: Why would it?
Are you "working class": I guess
Do you dislike "preps": No
Do you smoke cigarettes: No
Do you smoke cloves: Wtf, what's that?
Are you a thin waif: I've been told that I am
Vegetarian: XD, me? Yeah right...
Do you think meat is murder: No
Do your nighttime activities usually involve drunken underage vomiting: No o_O"
Have you ever slept in an alley or park: Yes, don't ask...
Do you wash your hair less than once a week: No
Have you ever gone a week without a shower: Yes
Have you ever been avoided due to your odor: No
Do you know who Jack Kerouac is: No
Do you like Mr. Kerouac: Who the hell is that?
What deodorant do you use: Erm, dunno?
Favorite shoes: Army Boots...
What time do you go to bed on school days: 10-11pm
What word do you use most: I don't know, why would I keep track of that?
Most romantic moment in your life: Hm, dunno
You spend your time rather inside or outside: Outside
What do you do on the weekends: Sleep
What class in school do/did you dislike most: None
Your Breakfast: Whatever there is to eat
What do you really really dislike to eat: Eggplant...
Pets: None
Laugh or dream: Either
Serious or funny: Either
Fast or slow: Fast
You prefer being alone or have relation: Alone
Simple or Complicated: Complicated
Cremate or Buried when dead: Cremate
Sex or alcohol: I don't know!
Stay up late or go to bed early: Stay up late
Light or dark?: Dark
Speak or Silence: Silence
News paper: ???
Hug or kiss: Either
Happy or Sad: Happy
Life or Death: Life, I don't want to die yet T-T
Gig or Disco: Wha?
Left or Right: Left
Dark/ red/ Blond: Dark
What would you ask god if you could ask him 1 single question: Who am I really?
Do you believe in reincarnation: Yes
Do you believe in Aliens: Lmao, yeah right...
When you die, what will be your last words?: Erm, dunno, never thought about it
Does true love exist?: I don't see why not
How many kids would you like to have?: 1 son and maybe a daughter, either way I'd teach them everything I could
What is the thing you can't stand: Annoying people!
Best feeling: Love
Worst feeling in the world: Being run over by a truck
What are you afraid of: You already asked me this, why?!
Are you an emotional person: Kinda
Do you cry while watching a movie?: Nah
Your goal in life: To be remembered after I die
Who is your favorite artist?: I don't know
As what animal would you like to reincarnate as: A wolf
What is the most beautiful part on the female body: Dunno, beauty's in the eye of the beholder
What do you think of elftown?: Dunno, what's that?
Is there something you miss about elftown?: Nothing
Where did you get this question list?: [Uh..Not here anymore]
Is there a question you missed in this all?: Not that I know of?

I'm an honest and cautious creature with a few close friends who are almost family. I live in a large city with my step-parents. I don't know who my real parents are, nobody does because I was abandoned as a child. Doctors thought I wouldn't survive because when I was found as a baby I was barely two weeks old and had passed out from hypothermia, but to their great surprise I'm one of the most talented people in my society. Despite that though I can be very clueless.

Some people tell me that [DragonicTunes] looks like my twin sister, I doubt it but we have a few jokes about it that are just between us and we do treat each other like brother and sister a lot. She's one of the few people I'm truly open with. It's really hard for me to be open because of how little I know about myself, but for the most part I'm pretty happy with my life. The worst I've ever been hurt is when I got run over by two wheels of a truck in the late Spring on 2006, I've recovered since then though. A few other close friends are [Uh..Not here anymore] and [Yumemi] who are good to me for the most part, then there's also [KikyouPuppy], and the girl I love with all my heart; [Devil/Angel], though she obviously doesn't share the same affections.

You can leave now...

Age: 19Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 25

Gender: male

What do you do?: Working

Place of living: Travelling around

Exact place of living: Calista, Solum

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

classicalcountryfolk music

Other interests
card gamescookingeating

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: thin

Height: 173

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!