Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Zero Avalon (Sleepy.)

Member #40668 created: 2006-03-20 08:17:38Simple URL:   

Name: Zero Itsuki

Photo missing.

Image missing.

"Blue Blue Glass Moon,"

-- Name: Dylan
-- Nickname: Ikki, Valon, Fates
-- Birthdate: 20: 9: 90
-- Birthplace: Melbourne
-- Current location: My Room typing this
-- Eye color: Green/Brown with a goldish tinge.
-- Hair color: Black/Brown
-- Height: I havent measured myself
-- Righty or lefty: Right
-- Your heritage: Half Italian, Half lots of things.
-- The shoes you wore today: Sandles
-- Your weakness: Thats for you to figure out.
-- Your fears: I have a thing about spiders and the ocean but its not really a fear.
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Someone who loves me and who I can love back and who would never betray me.
-- Your most used phrase: "For the love of everything that is ???????"
-- Your thoughts first waking up: Fuck, gotta go through real life for another stinking day.
-- Your best physical feature: My eyes.
-- Your bedtime: When I get tired.
-- Your most missed memory: ....theirs not really anything I don't regret or is tainted by question.
-- Soda: 35% lemonade,25% Fanta, 5% Coke, 10% Red Fanta, 10% Mountain Dew, 10% Pasito.
-- Fast food joint: KFC
-- Single or group dates: Id actually have to be able to get a date.
-- Addidas or Nike: What a stupid question next.
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
Do You:
-- Swear: Frak of course I do
-- Sing: Whenever I get the chance.
-- Take a shower every day: Every Second day if i'm not doing anything, or once I get home if I go out.
-- Have a crush(es): Used to, not anymore.
-- Are you in love: Don't believe in it.
-- Want to go to university: Ya would need grades for that, but If I could I would.
-- Like high school: Love highschool cause I could hang out with friends, the school itself was shit.
-- Want to get married: again.. would actually need to meet someone for that to be a valid question
-- Believe in yourself: Not like I can believe in much else.
-- Get motion sickness: Depends on what I ate beforehand.
-- Think you're attractive: Not a chance.
-- Think you're a health freak: Otaku...what do you think.
-- Get along with your parents: Sometimes..
-- Like thunderstorms: As long as the power stays on, and it doesn't corrupt my ps3.
-- Play an instrument: Piano...I really suck tho.
In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: No
-- Smoked: No
-- Done a drug: Do I look like a fucking moron.
-- Had sex: Seriously stop making me repeat myself.
-- Made out: .....are you even paying attention to what i'm saying
-- Gone on a date: for the last time id need to actually find someone who would like me for that and thats impossible.
-- Gone to the mall: Quoting Dante "Shopping center you twat"
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: ....and wishing the whole time it was popcorn instead.
-- Eaten sushi: Yuck fish...
-- Been on stage: Once in the school production of Who's Line is it anyways.
-- Gone skating: yes
-- Made homemade cookies: At some point proably.
--Gone skinny-dipping: No
-- Dyed your hair: Yes
-- Stolen anything: Dante was right you are the cops...and no I haven't.
-- Smoked pot, or done any other illegal drugs: I'm not a fucking loser moron thanks.
-- Had Sex: ...repeating myself is tiresome.
-- Cheated on someone: No and I never would.
-- Been in love: Hahaha that part of me is broken move on.
-- Had your heart broken: That would be a yes.
-- broken Someone else's heart: That would mean someone would have had to like me...gawd you arn't very quick are you.
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes, basketball.
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: No
-- Been caught doing something: ....doing what exactly.
-- Been called a
-- Gotten beaten up: hmm yah I guess.
-- Shoplifted: Who the fuck shoplifts.
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Fuck no.
-- Do you hope to be married: Fuck, stop asking the same shit.
-- Numbers and names of children: If its female, Fiona if its Male then Grey
-- Describe your dream wedding: Again isn't gonna happen so not relevant.
-- How do you want to die: Im proably going to die alone watching anime...just a guess. Id like to die after i've played ff13 if possible tho.
-- Where do you want to go to uni: Read my answer from before.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Someone Happy.
-- What country would you most like to visit: Japan.
In a girl/boy
-- Best eye color: I don't mind~
-- Best hair color: I love red hair, not sure why.
-- Short or long hair: Short
-- Height: Doesn't Matter
-- Best weight: As long as they are healthy I don't mind.
-- Best articles of clothing:*Stupid Question
-- Best first date location: *Stupid Question
-- Best first kiss location: *Stupid Question
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: What with asking about drugs are you trying to score...
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: Noone.
-- Number of CDs that I own: Digital Age idiot.
-- Number of piercings: None
-- Number of tattoos: None, though glow in the dark tatts would kickass
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: 0.
-- Number of scars on my body: Three
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: Almost everything.

I'm a Otaku, Gamer that suffers from apathy and seems to have hundreds of personality paradox's.

My Favorite Anime is: Ah! My Goddess and Gundam Seed
My Favorite Movie is: Serenity and WallE
My Favorite Sci-Fi is: Firefly and Doctor Who
My Favorite TV Series is: Top Gear and Scrubs
My Favorite Artist is: Yoko Kano
My Favorite Song: Hard to say...
My Favorite Song to dance to is: Martin Sexton's "Diner"
My Favorite Game is: Final Fantasy 8
My Favorite Book Series is: Legend of Drizzt
My Favorite Visual Novel is: Tsukihime and Fatestay/Night
My Favorite Manga is: Claymore and Airgear
My Favorite Manghwa is: Yureka
My Favorite Female Actor is: Alyson Hannigan
My Favorite Male Actor is: David Tennant
My Favorite Female Character is: Fiona from Zoids, Arcueid and Ciel from Tsukihime
My Favorite Male Character is: The 1oth Doctor.

<J4 |_47312

Age: 18Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 9Day of birth: 20

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: Australia

Exact place of living: Nowhere

Known languages

countryeurodiscofolk music
gothgrungeheavy metal
housejazznew age
operapopprogressive metal

Other interests
animebookscard games

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!