Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Dragonrider454 (My first clear thought this morning was in German)

Member #31230 created: 2005-10-20 13:37:59Simple URL:   

Name: Katrina


Yeah, its me in 7th grade,when I was young and innocencent *sigh*

a little more recent picture with me looking sad *coughfatcough* and ugly.


Oh my!

It's Jake.

My brother.



You should be.

Elfpack Badges:

I am one of Elfpack's Artists



Well there isn't much to know about me.
I'm a member of Elftown (on the same username) but will probably be more active on there than on here.
I like to read, draw, play paintball, play my guitar and try new things.
I love kickboxing.
I'm not exactly 'athletic' ( I suck at most sports) but I am pretty active, I love to play paintball (as I already stated above)do swordplay and I also do archery if I get the free time.
I wish I could take nice photos of things that people actually want to see but there is more that reason why I don't.
I get grumpy when I am thirsty, which is often because I am very picky about drinks.
Um ,I don't really like labels so I'm not going to label myself.
I think you all can figure out the rest on your own.

The Zoo

Down below it says I know Sign language,spanish,Turkish,Italian and Latin.
I just thought I would make a point and say I DONT KNOW THE WHOLE DANG LANGUAGE!
okay; i know more than two words but people (expetially turkish people) dont send me a message that says: "Merhaba!Nasılsınız?"
and expect me to decode it in three seconds and relply fluently. okay now that I got that out, goodbye.

"I tried to cry a river but my eyes got all dried out"

Here is one of those random things that nobody reads, enjoy.

A - Age:14

B - Best Quality: you tell me.

C - Choice of Meat: I'm not a fan of meat.

D - Dream Date: um......

E - Ex: Ex what? boyfreind, husband,lunchlady?

F - Favorite Food: none

G - Greatest Accomplishment: Depends who you are asking.

H - Happiest Day of Your Life: The day I was born.

I - Internal conflicts: How to treat people.

J - Job title: Currently unemployed

K - Kool-Aid:has too much sugar

L - Love:God, Jesus and my family.

M - Most Valued Thing I Love: material thing?

N - Name: Katrina

O - Outfit You Love:Cargo pants with a shirt.

P - Pizza Toppings: peperroni,cheese,sausage or all of the above.

Q - Question you want to ask:What is my purpose?

R - Red is what: the color of blood.

S - Sport to Watch: Football

T - Television Show: havn't seen t.v for a long time.

U - Unique habbit: Walking on my tiptoes at all times.

V - Very bad habbit:Walking on my tiptoes at all times.

W - Winter: has snow?

X - X-rays you've had: i dont remember.....

Y - Year Born: 1991

Z- Zodiac Sign: I think its leo...

(sorry about any spelling errors, if you feel the need you can point them out to me and I will correct them)

Age: 15Year of birth: 1991Month of birth: 8Day of birth: 17

Gender: female

Place of living: USA-Minnesota

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglishItalian

no musicheavy metal

Other interests
crime storiesfantasyfilm
religionrole playingtheatre

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!