Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 


Member #23327 created: 2005-07-13 02:46:16Simple URL:   

Name: Jessicca

Photo missing.

Image missing.

Elfpack titles and orders
AdventurerSex-monsterCrazy kid

I'm an 19 year old female. I have graduated from high school in 2004. i went on to college and have completed my first year of college. i held down a job while doing so.for the summer i am just taking time to relax and spend time with family and of course friends. i hope to someday be a social worker. my mom is pursuing the same. she has inspired me to be what i want and i choose to try to help others. I'm looking for a nice single man that isn't into the stereotypical women. those kinds of guys who are, are a complete turn off, they are merely eyecandy and will never be seen as anything more. that is why i want one who isn't. i'm not average and that is one of my best qualities. i enjoy being unique.

Age: 20Year of birth: 1985Month of birth: 8Day of birth: 11

Gender: female

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: USA-Indiana

Exact place of living: Elkhart

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglish

Elfpack crew wannabe: Yes


Other interests
chasing the preferred sexcookingcrime stories
politicspornrole playing

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: unknown

Body shape: fat

Height: 170

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!