Last visited:

Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

saxychicka89 (time to make up that face and fake a smile today)

Member #22390 created: 2005-07-01 03:56:23Simple URL:   

Name: Jenna


"say what?" (me before prom)


smile for the camera!!

Elfpack titles and orders
GuideAdventurerCrazy kid

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."
~Dr. Seuss ^^
(One of my favorite qoutes!)

A boy and a girl,
the best of friends.
From elementary to high school
from beginning to end.

Through all those years
their friendship grew.
They both felt the same,
but neither knew.

Each waking moment
since the day they met.
They both loved each other
sunrise to sunset.

He was all she had
in her terrible life.
He was the one
who kept her from her knife.

She was his angel,
she made him smile.
Though life threw him curves,
she made it all worth while.

Then one day
things went terribly wrong.
The next few weeks
were like a very sad song.

He made her jealous
on purpose he tried.
When the girl asked, "Do you love her?"
on purpose he lied.

He played with jealousy
like it was a game.
Little did he know
Things would never be the same.

His plan was working
but he had no clue.
How wrong things would go,
the damage he would do.

One night she broke down,
feeling very alone.
Just her and the blade,
no one else home.

She dialed his number,
he answered, "Hello"
She told him she loved him
and hung up the phone.

He raced to her house
just a minute too late.
Found her lying in blood,
her heart had no rate.

Beside her was a note,
in it her confession.
Her love for this boy,
her only obsession.

As he read the note,
he knelt down and cried.
Grabbed her knife,
that night they both died.

She was found in his arms,
both of them dead.
Under her note
his handwriting said:

"I loved her so,
she never knew.
All this time
I loved her too."

***if you love someone very much put this on your house...
"A man's ethical behavior should be based effectually on sympathy, education, and social ties; no religious basis is necessary. Man would indeeded be in a poor way if he had to be restrained by fear of punishment and hope of reward after death." --Einstein, Albert

Life is like a blank notebook...and you are the author telling your own story....but the only problem is that you are writing with a when you make mistakes you cant do anything about just have to scratch them out of the story and continue on....and through out your story you will learn from your mistakes....and you will be able to write your own happy instead of trying to go back and fix your mistakes...just scratch them out and try is too short to worry about the past mistakes....

-- Name: Jennifer Holder
-- Nickname: Jenn, Jenna, Jenni or Pooh Bear
-- Birth date: 1/28/89
-- Birthplace: Coshocton, Ohio
-- Current location: Kentucky
-- Eye color: Deep Brown
-- Hair color: Medium Brown
-- Height: 5' 3'' (you guys, i grew a half inch!)
-- IQ: pretty smart, actually.
-- Righty or lefty: Righty
-- Your heritage: Dutch, Irish/ scotish, i think
-- The shoes you wore today: barefoot
-- Your weakness: I'm too caring and too nice
-- Your fears: ants and being alone forever.
-- Your perfect pizza: double cheese and stuffed crust
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: finding someone who loves me for me and be successful at whatever i choose to do (right now its looking like nursing)
--Your favorite music artist: mostly any rock or oldies
--Favorite Movies: knock-up,the notebook, the nightmare before christmas, superbad, mr. and mrs. smith, swimfan, not another teen movie, blazing saddles- pretty much anything funny or romantic.
-- Your most overused word: "Where are my keys?"
-- Your thoughts when first waking up: arggg... or Please let it be a snow day...
-- Your best physical feature: my eyes or smile
-- Your in-bed time: when im not at work or lounging in my dorm room.
-- Your most missed memory: being a little kid and not worrying about the stresses of being an adult (jobs, money, relationships, etc.)
-- Soda: don't like soda, but probably ginger ale
-- Fast food joint: Arby's, I guess. Or DQ.
-- Single or group dates: Single- more make out time. lol :P
-- Adidas or Nike: Adidas
-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: capp, but it gives me headaches
-- Smoke: used to; don't anymore
-- Cuss: yeah, duh
-- Sing: always, especially in the shower
-- Take a shower every day: Absolutely
-- Have a crush(es): yes!
-- Do you think you've been in love: yep
-- Want to go to college: im in college
-- Want to get married: yea
-Believe in yourself: Sort of
-- Get motion sickness: very rarely
-- Think you're attractive: sort of
-- Think you're a health freak: sometimes
-- Get along with your parents: mom, yes; dad, not really.
-- Like thunderstorms: love 'em
-- Play an instrument: saxophone, guard and drums 
In the past Year have you
-- Drank alcohol: yes
-- Smoked: yea
-- Done a drug: no
-- Had sex: yes
-- Made out: yep
-- Gone on a date: yep
-- Gone to the mall: yep
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: half?
-- Eaten sushi: yes
-- Been on stage: yep
-- Gone skating: no
-- Made homemade cookies: yep
-- Gone skinny-dipping: no, probably will soon. lol
-- Dyed your hair: yep
-- Stolen anything: not me, but the person i was with did.
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yeah, kinda. it was more like switching clothes/ other ppl running around w/out clothes...
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: maybe....
-- Been caught doing something: Yes, but it wasn't bad or anything
-- Been called a tease: No
-- Gotten beaten up: nope
-- Shoplifted: No
-- Changed who you were to fit in: i did, and i regretted doing it. now i don't care what ppl think; i'll do whatever i want to.
-- Slept with a member of the opposite sex without having sex: yea
-- Age you hope to be married: between 18 and 21
-- Number of children: 2 or 3 but working at kroger has made me not want kids, so i don't know
-- How do you want to die: old, peacefully, in my sleep or by a meteor. lol
-- Where do you want to go to college: got accepted and I'm going to EKU.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: nurse in dialysis
-- What country would you most like to visit: Brazil; b/c of all the plants. :)
-- Who is your most loved person: my best buddy Ashley. she's hilarious...
-- Best first date location: hmmm... either a baseball game or ice skating (unlike a movie b/c there's more talk time with the other two.)
-- Best kiss location: in the rain (like you see in the movies; so cute!
In a Guy...
-- Best eye colour: doesn't matter; as long as they're pretty...
-- Best hair color: brown
-- Short or long hair: not longer than mine, but long enough to run my fingers through
-- Height: taller than me!
-- Best weight: healthy weight
-- Best articles of clothing: jeans w/ out a shirt on... ;) or possibly just boxers from Canada... hahaha.
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: none
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 1 definite; maybe one other
-- Number of CDs that I own: 20-30-ish
-- Number of piercings: 9
-- Number of tattoos: 2 (want some more!)
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: many
--Number of scars on my body: lots- mostly from falling, shaving or from chicken pox
-- Big injuries: nothing serious, but i have a bruised eye few even notice.
--Number of bones broken: 0
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: a few...

Age: 19Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 1Day of birth: 28

Gender: female

What do you do?: Studying

Place of living: USA-Kentucky

Exact place of living: Eastern Kentucky university (technically La Grange)

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglishSpanish

Elfpack crew wannabe: Yes

jazzprogressive metalpunk

Other interests
beerbookscard games
chasing the preferred sexchesscooking
crime storiesdancingdrinks
poetrypornrole playing
watching sportwinewriting

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 160

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!