Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

hence301 (so what if im scared of the light)

Member #16201 created: 2005-05-07 21:46:32Simple URL:   

Name: sean clark


Image missing.

Elfpack titles and orders
Drunk-assAdventurerCrazy kid

-- [Name:]sean clark
-- [Nickname:]
-- [Birthdate:] 1991 26 04
-- [Birthplace:] USA
-- [Hair color:] brown
-- [Height:] 5'7''
-- [Righty or lefty:] Righty

-- [Your heritage:] Mixed
-- [The shoes you wore today:] the good ones
-- [Your weakness:] like im going to tell you
-- [Your fears:] enclosed areas
-- [Your perfect pizza:] canadian bacon and pinapple
-- [Goal you'd like to achieve:] fixing my car

-- [Your thoughts first waking up:]god is it really that early
-- [Your most overused phrase:]dont have one
-- [Your best physical feature:] thats somthing you would have to tell me
-- [Your bedtime:] 2 am
-- [Your most missed memory:]memories no but if you asked about feelings thats another story

-- [Soda:] sobe dragon
-- [Fast food joint:] none
-- [Single or group dates:]depends
-- [Adidas or Nike:] none cant afford
-- [Chocolate or vanilla:] vanilla
-- [Cappuccino or coffee:] cappichino

-- [Smoke:] nope
-- [Cuss:] i try not to but yes
-- [Sing:] no
-- [Take a shower every day:] yes
-- [Have a crush(es):] yes
-- [Do you think you've been in love:]
-- [Want to go to college:] yeah
-- [Like high school:] not there yet
-- [Want to get married:] eventually
-- [Believe in yourself:] Sure!
-- [Get motion sickness:] no
-- [Think you're attractive:] I dunno
-- [Think you're a health freak:] yep
-- [Get along with your parents:] rarely
-- [Like thunderstorms:] sometimes
-- [Play an instrument:]bass gutar

In the past 6 months...
-- [Drank alcohol:] mabe too much
-- [Smoked:] ten minuets ago
-- [Done a drug:] lol nope ;)
-- [Had sex:] no
-- [Made out:] yeah i have
-- [Gone on a date: no-one likes me
-- [Gone to the mall: yes
-- [Eaten an entire box of Oreos:
] no
-- [Eaten sushi:] no
-- [Been on stage:] no
-- [Gone skating:] yes
-- [Made homemade cookies:] yes
-- [Gone skinny-dipping:] maybe next month
-- [Dyed your hair:] yes but its gone now
-- [Stolen anything:] plead the 5th

-- [Played a game that required removal of clothing:] only when waisted
-- [Been trashed or extremely intoxicated:]not in public

-- [Been caught doing something?] what does something mean??
-- [Been called a tease:] no
-- [Gotten beaten up:] nope, dont mess wit me!!!
-- [Shoplifted:] does candy count
-- [Changed who you were to fit in:] nope

-- [Age you hope to be married:] umm the age when im ready
-- [Numbers and names of children:]none as of yet (im 14)
-- [Describe your dream wedding:] im the guy, i dont get a say in that
[How you want to die:] doin somethin I love!(it better be dangerous though)
-- [Where do you want to go to college:]a good one
-- [What do you want to be when you grow up:] cop or fbi
-- [What country would you most like to visit:] Rome

In the preferred sex...
-- [Best eye color:] any color
-- [Best hair color:] burnett
-- [Short or long hair:] depends on the girl
--[Best height:] little over 5' 6" or so
-- [Best weight:] dont matter
-- [Best articles of clothing:] Jeans or nothin at all!
-- [Best first date location:] I dunno
-- [Best first kiss location:] in my car

-- [Number of drugs taken illegally:] 0
-- [Number of people I could trust with my life:] 1
-- [Number of CDs that I own:] 50
-- [Number of piercings:] none
-- [Number of tattoes:] none i want one
-- [Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper:] none, you have to get caught for that to happen
--[Number of scars on my body:] who can count that high
-- [Number of things in my past that I regret:] lots

More Stuff

1.) Full Name:sean trevor clark
2.) Nicknames:
3.) Birthday: april,26.1991
4.) Age: 14
5.) Sex: with the right person hell yes
6.) Siblings: 2 older sis, and older brother
7.) Location: I'll keep that to myself
8.) School: regretfully
9.) Height: 5'7"
10.) Piercing(s)ears /Tattoos:want a tattoo
11.) Hair Color:brown
12.) Eye Color: hazel
13.) Race: rather not, you would lose
14.) Pets: none
15.) Virgin: that for me to know
16.) Job: none i need one
17.) Who Lives In your House: me and my family and some one who rents frum us
18.) Glasses/Contacts/Braces: none
19.) Shoe Size: 9 3/4
20.) Boyfriend/Girlfriend: no
21.) Crush: yea

Age: 18Year of birth: 1991Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 26

Gender: male

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: USA-Utah

Exact place of living: in hell i own it

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

alternativegothheavy metal
hip hopprogressive metalpunk

Other interests
carschasing the preferred sexeconomics

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: fit

Height: 170

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!