Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

fighter_girl01 (lovin my boys)

Member #15512 created: 2005-04-29 23:31:35Simple URL:   

Name: cheryl or smurf


me and my baby boys


brayden ray walker

Elfpack titles and orders
Crazy kid

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

Well first things first. I am a huge blonde and dont get some things at times. I have blue eyes and im 5'5. My nickname is smurf due to the fact i love the cartoon, had blue hair and its also my fave color. I have been though a lot of stressful stuff in my life that I would never wish apon anyone to have it happen to them. Ive also had very wonderful things happen to me also. Im a fun loving person who gets along with just about everyone. 

I had my wonderful son his name is Gabriel Bradly i had him on June 16,2008 at 10:09pm i was in labor with him for 25 hours and 9 mins.I have a child on the way right now.. its a boy his name is going to be Braden Michael 

I have 2 brothers and a twin sister. Each of them have kids. My oldest brother is Petey he has a daughter, My other brother is Thomas he has a step daughter and a daughter who is up with the lord and a son, and my twin sister is Carol she has a son.

1. long walks
2. watching movies
3. being around family and friends
4. well being online i guess
5. going shopping
6. taking pictures
7. sleeping
8. spending time with my children and neices and nephews

1. Mr. Capone-e
2. Amanda Perez
3. NB Ridaz
4. taylor swift
5. Kid Rock
6. Gretchen Wilson
and other country, rap, rock, oldies

1. cops
2. jorden
3. house
4. the 3ed watch
5. still standing
6. reba
7. american jails
8. the secret life of an american teenager

0. Braden ~ My son due Nov. 26,2009 on Thanksgiving!
.. Gabriel~ My Son whom I wish i could see more
1. Cassidy- neice who died
2. Jean- my mother
3. Carol- Twin sister
4. Petey and Thomas- Brothers
5. Natty, Taylor, and Joey, Trentyn- My neices and nephew
6. Tasha- sister in law
7. Heather and Alicia- Sister in law

Now you know a bit about me if you would like to know more all you have to do is ask im a friendly person. I enjoy making new friends and would love to make more. so lets chat!

Age: 21Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 5Day of birth: 4

Gender: female

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: USA-Michigan

Exact place of living: Holland

Known languages

Home-page URL:

Elfpack crew wannabe: Yes


Other interests
card gamescarscats
cookingcrime storiesdogs
shoppingtravellingwatching sport

Civil status: live together with partner

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 165

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!